presented by

Four Bayern Stars Selected

A total of four FC Bayern Basketball players have been selected to be involved with the 2015 All-Star day. Alongside Center John Bryant, who was voted by the fans to be in the starting five for “Team International”, FCBB Captain Bryce Taylor, Anton Gavel and Heiko Schaffartzik have been selected for the event by either Thorsten Leibenath or Sasa Obradovic. The Beko BBL showcase takes place on Saturday, 10th January in Ulm.