presented by
Search Fill-1


Supervisory board members

Herbert Hainer

FC Bayern München e.V. president

Dr. Jan Heinemann

Deputy chairman
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer adidas AG

Markus Duesmann

Deputy chairman
Chairman of Audi AG

Dr. Werner Zedelius

Deputy chairman
Senior advisor at Allianz SE

Dr. Michael Diederich

Speaker of the board at UniCredit Bank AG

Uli Hoeneß

Deputy chairman
FC Bayern München e.V. honorary president

Timotheus Höttges

CEO of Deutsche Telekom AG

Dieter Mayer

FC Bayern München eV senior vice-president

Dr. Edmund Stoiber

Former Minister President of Bavaria