Team of the Year: Vote for six Bayern stars!

Read article contents
Increase size

Just like every year, uefa.comis inviting users to cast their votes in the annual poll for the Team of the Year. The initial list of 40 candidates for 2015 includes six FC Bayern players: Manuel Neuer, David Alaba, Jérôme Boateng, Arturo Vidal, Thomas Müller and Robert Lewandowski. So, Bayern fans, cast your votes now!

But hurry - the poll closes at 13.00 CET on Tuesday 5 January 2016, with the results published three days later. Four Munich men made it into last year's Team of the Year: Philipp Lahm, Manuel Neuer, Arjen Robben and David Alaba, meaning FC Bayern were the single most-represented club. Let's go for it again!


Topics of this article

Share this article