Matchdays 1 to 6 scheduled

Read article contents
Increase size

The Deutsche Fußball-Liga (DFL) has announced the exact schedule for the first six Bundesliga matchdays. FC Bayern will play twice on a Friday, three times on a Saturday and also have one Tuesday night game. The season opener on 18 August against Bayer Leverkusen will be followed by three Saturday matches in Bremen (15:30 CEST kick-off), in Hoffenheim (18:30) and at home to Mainz (15:30). FCB travel to Schalke on the following Tuesday (20:30) before hosting Wolfsburg at the Allianz Arena three days later. You can view the fixure list HERE!

Share this article

Related news