FCB claim Telekom Cup

Read article contents
Increase size

FC Bayern beat Borussia Mönchengladbach on penalties, winning the Telekom Cup for the fifth time. The final ended in a goalless draw, the Bavarians winning 4-2 in the shootout. James, Thiago, Leon Goretzka and Mats Hummels netted for Bayern.


Full match report follows shortly