presented by

FC Bayern Munich All Stars

The FC Bayern All Stars team was founded on 7 July 2006 with the objective of further increasing the popularity of the FC Bayern brand at home and overseas.

The All Stars squad comprises former FCB pro players, including for example World Cup winners Klaus Augenthaler, Raimond Aumann, Andi Brehme, Paul Breitner, Hans Pflügler, Stefan Reuter, Paulo Sérgio and Olaf Thon.

In recent years, the team coached by Wolfgang Dremmler has delighted fans around the world, in locations including Japan (Tokyo), India (Kolkata), Hungary (Györ), Spain (Madrid) and Italy (Trentino).

As of 2011, Paul Breitner jointly assumed responsibility for the All Stars with Raimond Aumann.

“It's always good to get together again with former fellow travellers,“ Paul Breitner commented.

For organisational reasons, the All Star team can only feature in a limited number of matches each year. The All Stars primarily appear on behalf of official FC Bayern Munich Partners.


Paul Breitner /Raimond Aumann
Tel: +49 (0)89 699 310
Fax: +49 (0)89 642 2391

FCB All Stars matches

Date Place Result