presented by
Search Fill-1

FC Bayern Munich All Stars

Increase font size Text size

The FC Bayern All Stars team was founded in the summer of 2006 with the aim of bringing former players closer to the club again and increasing the popularity of the FC Bayern brand at home and overseas. Since 2017 the team has been playing under the name of ‘FC Bayern All Stars’ with Hans Pflügler as captain.

The squad consists of former FCB players such as World Cup winners Klaus Augenthaler, Bixente Lizarazu, Hans Pflügler, Jorginho, Lothar Lothar Matthäus, Paulo Sérgio, Miroslav Klose and Luca Toni as well as 2001 Champions League winners Giovane Elber, Owen Hargreaves, Willy Sagnol, Patrik Andersson and Carsten Jancker.

In recent years, the team coached by Hermann Gerland and Klaus Augenthaler has delighted fans around the world, in locations including Japan (Tokyo), India (Kolkata), Hungary (Györ), Spain (Madrid) and Italy (Trentino).

Hans Pflügler has been responsible for the FC Bayern All Stars department since 2017. “It’s always nice to see old friends and wear the FC Bayern shirt on the pitch with them,” said Hans Pflügler.


Hans Pflügler
Telefon: +49 (0)89/69931-0
Fax: +49 (0)89/6422391

FCB All Stars matches

Date Place Result